PAUSE

intrudesite

I am in the middle of this sentence

The pause takes your shape

Should I be grateful to you?

For misunderstanding me

In a way that made me look

for my  self ?

Guilty girl in the dungeon

She was sexy

She hated the fleshy outgrowths

On her body that converted friends

Brothers in to pure men

His stickiness between

Her shapely thighs

Too much human smell

Stifled in a struggle

Was that love or hate?

Was that duty or choice?

It felt like someone with insatiable hunger ate her up

If I have to teach one lesson

It would be never love ever again

View original post

Leave a Reply

